Hopper Pear Lollipops - Pack of 4


  • Availability:

Price : $-


Description

These delicious Pear Lollipops from Hopper are perfect for kids who are sensitive to some foods. Hopper Pear Lollipops are free from Dairy, Gluten, Soy, Eggs and nuts.

 

Ingredients:

Sugar, wheat glucose syrup, citric acid 330, pear flavour.  

 

Other information:

Wheat glucose syrup despite being labelled as wheat is gluten free. It is very highly processed and no residual gluten is left in the product. Thus is safe for coeliacs or gluten intolerant. Please check with the coeliac society in your state if you are unsure as wheat glucose syrup is listed as ok by the coeliac society.